New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

A Man's Gotta Eat What a Man's Gotta Eat

(2013)
A Novella by

 
Chuck T-Bone is a private detective - A P.I. A gumshoe. A dick.

He also happens to be a zombie, in a world where the zombies have taken over, and "fresh meat" is a rare commodity. Where you go into a diner to order an elbow joint with a side of toes. But nothing's really changed - the rich get richer, the poor get poorer, at least until they fall apart altogether.

When a curvaceous member of a famous crime family walks into his office, he's forced to reopen a case he'd just as soon forget. It's the one that introduced him to the dame who stole his heart - and got him killed. Trouble is, if it happens again, this time it's for good.

It's gory goodness for fans of The Big Sleep and Shaun of the Dead, with a dash of Zombieland thrown in for good measure.

 
Used availability for Dana Fredsti's A Man's Gotta Eat What a Man's Gotta Eat


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

October 2013 : UK Kindle edition
Title: A Man's Gotta Eat What a Man's Gotta Eat
Author(s): Dana Fredsti
Publisher: Titan Books
Availability: Amazon UK   

October 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: A Man's Gotta Eat What a Man's Gotta Eat (EBK)
Author(s): Dana Fredsti
Publisher: Titan Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for