New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Dan Wells's picture

Dan Wells

USA (1977 - )

Dan Wells is an American horror fiction author. A Utah native, he currently resides in Orem, Utah. He is a graduate of Brigham Young University, with a bachelor degree in English with a writing and editing emphasis. He is the author of I Am Not A Serial Killer, a horror novel published in the United States by Tor Books. It has been released in the United Kingdom and will soon be published in Germany and Taiwan.
Shadows Beneath (2009) (with Mary Robinette Kowal, Brandon Sanderson and Howard Tayler)
     aka Warbreaker
Series contributed to
John W. Campbell Best Book winner (2011) : I Am Not a Serial Killer

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Scott Westerfeld
Chuck Wendig
Robison Wells
Richard Yancey
Tim Weaver
James Patterson
Kelley Armstrong
Rick Riordan
Kiersten White
Cassandra Clare
Brandon Sanderson
Don Winslow
Brent Weeks
John Grisham
Pierce Brown