New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Fo Plays: 1

Fo Plays: 1

A collection of stories by

Brings together three major political plays, 'Accidental Death of an Anarchist', 'Mistero Buffo' and 'Trumpets and Raspberries', along with two previously unpublished short farces - 'The Virtuous Burglar' and 'One was Nude and One Wore Tails'.


Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Dario Fo's Fo Plays: 1

Paperback Editions

March 1992 : UK Paperback

Title: Plays: One - Mistero Buffo; Accidental Death of an Anarchist; Trumpets and (Methuen World Dramatists)
Author(s): Dario Fo
ISBN: 0-413-15420-3 / 978-0-413-15420-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Methuen Drama
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA