New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Sweetwater Ranch Box Set

Sweetwater Ranch Box Set

Maverick Sheriff / Cowboy Behind the Badge / Rustling Up Trouble
(A book in the Sweetwater Ranch series)
An omnibus of novels by

From USA TODAY bestselling author Delores Fossen come three Sweetwater Ranch stories about meting out justice, Texas-style...

Texas sheriff Cooper McKinnon once had it all - until a tragic car accident changed everything. When he meets DA Jessa Wells, Cooper is shocked to discover her adopted little boy looks just like his son, whose body was never recovered. Now, with a new investigation opening old wounds, Cooper will have to work with the frustrating beauty if he's to reclaim the child he never gave up searching for.

Texas Ranger Tucker McKinnon steps out of the shower and gets the shock of a lifetime when he finds his old flame and newborn twins hiding out in his pantry. Although they have a troubled past, it's the still-simmering attraction that makes Tucker want to protect Laine Braddock and these babies she claims are in danger.

ATF agent Blue McCurdy never thought he'd forget the night he spent with Deputy Rayanne McKinnon - until a bullet wiped out his memory and left him for dead. Reuniting with the beautiful brunette only ratchets up the danger... especially when he learns she's carrying his child.

Get all three edge-of-your-seat reads, now available for the first time in one volume!

Genre: Romantic Suspense    

Used availability for Delores Fossen's Sweetwater Ranch Box Set

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Delores Fossen Sweetwater Ranch Box Set: Maverick Sheriff / Cowboy Behind the Badge / Rustling Up Trouble
Author(s): Delores Fossen
Publisher: Harlequin Intrigue
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA