book cover of A Licence to Murder
Added by 1 of our members

A Licence to Murder

(The eighth book in the Wilson series)
A novel by

The torso of a young women is found in a Belfast park. With almost no evidence, no crime scene and no motive for the killing, Wilson and the murder squad team must use all their skills to find the identity of the victim.To find the killer, Wilson must look into his own past to a murder case that has haunted him and which he failed to solve. The case will uncover one of the last remnants of the dirty war and a killer who cannot be exposed.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

A Part of Virtue
(Inspector John Crow, book 6)
Roy Lewis
A Certain Blindness
(Eric Ward, book 1)
Roy Lewis
(Detective Inspector Munro, book 10)
Pete Brassett

Used availability for Derek Fee's A Licence to Murder

Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: A Licence to Murder - A taut thriller set in Belfast (Wilson Book 8)
Author(s): Derek Fee
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU