book cover of The Becket Approval
Added by 5 of our members

The Becket Approval

(2019)
A novel by

 
 
'Knife-edge tense and riveting' - Damien Lewis

The NEW nail-biting thriller from a former member of the elite Special Boat Services - the toughest men in the world

A terrorist attack is coming... but from who?

MI6 field operator, Devon Gunnymede, serving time for drugs theft, is temporarily released from jail to act as bait in order to help crack a sinister plot involving a Russian drug tsar.

He's teamed up with a Scotland Yard analyst, Bethan Trencher, to investigate a mysterious organisation that executes killers of military personnel, which leads to the discovery of a threatened ISIS attack on London. What will this investigation yield? Who is the biggest threat to the world as we know it?

The Becket Approval is a fast-paced, twisty thriller from an author with real-life Special Forces experience. Perfect for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab.

Duncan Falconer was a part of The Special Boat Service (SBS) the special forces unit of the United Kingdom's Royal Navy, and brings his thrilling wartime experience to his fiction. He is also the author of the bestselling Stratton series,

Genre: Thriller

Praise for this book

"Knife-edge tense and riveting." - Damien Lewis


Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Order
(Gabriel Allon, book 20)
Daniel Silva
thumb
Prometheus's Child
(Harold Coyle's Strategic Solutions, Inc, book 2)
Harold Coyle and Barrett Tillman
thumb
Understrike
(Agent Paul Richter Thriller, book 8)
James Barrington

Used availability for Duncan Falconer's The Becket Approval

Paperback Editions

October 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Becket Approval
Author(s): Duncan Falconer
ISBN: 1-69823-311-6 / 978-1-69823-311-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Becket Approval
Author(s): Duncan Falconer
Publisher: Lume Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU