book cover of A Helen West Omnibus

A Helen West Omnibus

(A book in the Helen West series)
An omnibus of novels by

This omnibus contains the three Frances Fyfield novels - "Deep Sleep", "Shadow Play" and "A Clear Conscience" - which have been dramatized for the ITV network, starring Amanda Burton.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Frances Fyfield's A Helen West Omnibus

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors