New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Peter Temple's picture

Peter Temple

Australia (1946 - )

Four-time winner of the Ned Kelly Award for Crime Fiction, Peter Temple is Australia's most acclaimed crime and thriller writer.

Broken Shore
1. The Broken Shore (2005)
2. Truth (2008)
Dagger Awards Best Novel winner (2007) : The Broken Shore

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Mark Billingham
Garry Disher
Ian Rankin
Ann Cleeves
Michael Connelly
Martin Cruz Smith
Stuart MacBride
Matthew Reilly
David Baldacci
Michael Robotham
Stephen Booth
Peter Robinson
Daniel Silva
Val McDermid
Kathy Reichs