book cover of My Notorious Gentleman
Added by 49 members

My Notorious Gentleman

(The sixth book in the Inferno Club series)
A novel by

Notorious and fearless, Lord Trevor Montgomery must confront his greatest challenge yet: marriage!

Shy, warm-hearted Miss Grace Kenwood knows she has no chance of tempting her new neighbour, Lord Trevor Montgomery. Every eligible beauty is swooning over the brooding former spy. Even though he once kissed her senseless, he can have no interest in someone like her. Yet somehow, the seductive rogue unleashes her own inner devil . . .

Every lady loves a hero but Trevor has no interest in any of them - except for the refreshingly candid Grace. If he had a heart left, Grace might steal it. She insists he's better than he thinks. He's sure she's absolutely wrong. Until danger threatens, and Trevor rediscovers how easy it is to be a hero . . . for the right lady.

The sixth novel in a sumptuous romance series by
New York Times bestselling author Gaelen Foley will make you blush with delight.

Genre: Historical Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Gaelen Foley's My Notorious Gentleman

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors