New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Just One Night

(2014)
(Book 2.5 in the Just One Day series)
A Novella by

 
From the international bestselling author of If I Stay. Now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz.

Everything will happen in just one night . . .

After spending one life-changing day in Paris with laid-back Dutch actor Willem De Ruiter, sheltered American good girl Allyson "Lulu" Healey discovered her new lover had disappeared without a trace.

Just One Day followed Allyson's quest to reunite with Willem; Just One Year chronicled the pair's year apart from Willem's perspective. Now, back together at last, this delectable e-novella reveals the couple's final chapter. Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Lola and the Boy Next Door
(Anna and the French Kiss, book 2)

Stephanie Perkins

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
Jennifer E Smith

The Beginning of Everything
Robyn Schneider

This Is What Happy Looks Like
(This Is What Happy Looks Like)

Jennifer E Smith
 
Used availability for Gayle Forman's Just One Night


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: Just One Night
Author(s): Gayle Forman
Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

May 2014 : UK Kindle edition
Title: Just One Night (Just One Day)
Author(s): Gayle Forman
Publisher: RHCP Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for