New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Just One Night

(2014)
(Book 2.5 in the Just One Day series)
A Novella by

 
From the international bestselling author of If I Stay. Now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz.

Everything will happen in just one night . . .

After spending one life-changing day in Paris with laid-back Dutch actor Willem De Ruiter, sheltered American good girl Allyson "Lulu" Healey discovered her new lover had disappeared without a trace.

Just One Day followed Allyson's quest to reunite with Willem; Just One Year chronicled the pair's year apart from Willem's perspective. Now, back together at last, this delectable e-novella reveals the couple's final chapter. Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan.

Genre: Young Adult Romance    Get it on Google Play
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Before I Fall
Lauren Oliver

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
Jennifer E Smith

The Geography of You and Me
Jennifer E Smith
 
Used availability for Gayle Forman's Just One Night


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Just One Night
Author(s): Gayle Forman
Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

May 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Just One Night (Just One Day)
Author(s): Gayle Forman
Publisher: RHCP Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for