New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Just One Night

Just One Night

(2014)
(Book 2.5 in the Just One Day series)
A Novella by

 
 
From the international bestselling author of If I Stay. Now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz.

Everything will happen in just one night . . .

After spending one life-changing day in Paris with laid-back Dutch actor Willem De Ruiter, sheltered American good girl Allyson "Lulu" Healey discovered her new lover had disappeared without a trace.

Just One Day followed Allyson's quest to reunite with Willem; Just One Year chronicled the pair's year apart from Willem's perspective. Now, back together at last, this delectable e-novella reveals the couple's final chapter. Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan.

Genre: Young Adult Romance    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Anna and the French Kiss
(Anna and the French Kiss, book 1)
Stephanie Perkins

Used availability for Gayle Forman's Just One Night

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Just One Night
Author(s): Gayle Forman
Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


May 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Just One Night (Just One Day)
Author(s): Gayle Forman
Publisher: RHCP Digital
Availability: Amazon UK