New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Winnowing

The Winnowing

(The second book in the Blood Curse series)
A novel by

The Blood Curse means hunger, madness, and Final Death. Owain, Venture elder and Sabbat spy struggles to hold the curse's madness at bay. Drawn into the machinations of the eldest of powers, he must choose between his masters if he hopes to survive.

Used availability for Gherbod Fleming's The Winnowing

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

April 1998 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Winnowing, The (Blood Curse #2) (Trilogy of the Blood Curse)
Author(s): Gherbod Fleming
ISBN: 1-56504-982-9 / 978-1-56504-982-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: White Wolf Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Search for