New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Blofeld Trilogy

(A book in the James Bond Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Ernst Stavro Blofeld is James Bond's arch-nemesis: a deranged criminal mastermind with ambitions to bring the world to its knees in his pursuit of power. This collection brings together three novels featuring the ultimate Bond villain. First introduced in "Thunderball", Blofeld's plan to steal atomic bombs and hold the whole world to ransom leads to a thrilling chase in the Bahamas. "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" sees Blofeld developing terrifying weapons - and destroying the one thing Bond holds most dear - and in "You Only Live Twice", the shattered secret agent must get his revenge in one last, deadly encounter.

    Get it on Google Play
Used availability for Ian Fleming's The Blofeld Trilogy

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2010 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Blofeld Trilogy: Thunderball/On Her Majesty's Secret Service/You Only Live Twice
Author(s): Ian Fleming
ISBN: 0-14-311790-4 / 978-0-14-311790-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2009 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Blofeld Trilogy (Penguin Modern Classics)
Author(s): Ian Fleming
ISBN: 0-14-119172-4 / 978-0-14-119172-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin Classics
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Blofeld Trilogy
Author(s): Ian Fleming
Publisher: Green Light
Availability: Amazon CA   

Search for