book cover of Chosen


(The first book in the Brindle Dragon series)
A novel by


She is destined to soar with the dragons, but first...she needs to be chosen.

An epic dragon riding adventure from Jada Fisher, author of the popular Dragon Oracle series.

Eist was born to be a dragon rider, she just knows it. When fate conspires to take her parents and leave her orphaned and injured, her future appears bleak. Unwilling to back down, she must overcome a system stacked against her. Even if she passes all the tests, there's no guarantee she will ever fly on a dragon. Can she beat the odds and find her destiny or will she be stranded on the ground?

Chosen is the first book in the Brindle Dragon series which follows the story of a young girl and her most unusual dragon as they set out to defeat an evil they don't even know exists.

Download Chosen and get started on your next epic adventure today!

Always FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Princess of Dragons
(Dragon Mage Academy, book 1)
Cordelia Castel
Voice of Power
(Spoken Mage, book 1)
Melanie Cellier
Shadow Hunter
(Dragon Assassin, book 2)
Arthur Slade
Dark Wings
(Dragon Assassin, book 3)
Arthur Slade

Used availability for Jada Fisher's Chosen

Kindle Editions

December 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Chosen (The Brindle Dragon Book 1)
Author(s): Jada Fisher
Publisher: Fairfield Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU