book cover of Dragon Oracle Boxed Set: Books 1-3

Dragon Oracle Boxed Set: Books 1-3

(A book in the Dragon Oracle series)
An omnibus of novels by


I hate fire. It nearly destroyed me. Now, my only chance at survival is a fire-breathing, shape-shifting dragon.

An urban fantasy adventure full of mystical creatures and sassy heroines

Davie is a normal girl trying to live a normal life. Except that she can see the future and has visions that make her seem crazy. When she meets a man who immediately seems too perfect to be real, her quest for a normal life quickly ends. She soon learns the world is full of mythical creatures including shapes-hifting dragons, dwarves, and mystical oracles. Can Davie adapt to the new world that has dropped her into the middle of a mythical war that could tear the world apart?

The Oracle Oracle Boxed Set contains the first three books in the Dragon Oracle urban fantasy series. If you like magical adventures with quirky characters, mythical creatures, and shape-shifting dragons, get ready to be transported to a magical realm that could be in your own town.

Download the Dragon Oracle Boxed Set and be transported to a new reality today!

Always FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Jada Fisher's Dragon Oracle Boxed Set: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dragon Oracle Boxed Set (Dragon Oracle Omnibus)
Author(s): Jada Fisher
Publisher: Fairfield Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU