book cover of The Thursday Next Collection 1-3

The Thursday Next Collection 1-3

Eyre Affair / Lost in a Good Book /Well of Lost Plots
(A book in the Thursday Next series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first three novels in Number One bestselling author Jasper Fforde's Thursday Next series, following the adventures of Swindon's favourite literary detective: THE EYRE AFFAIR, LOST IN A GOOD BOOK and THE WELL OF LOST PLOTS.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Hope for the Best
(Chronicles of St. Mary's, book 10)
Jodi Taylor
The Steam Pump Jump
(Chronicles of St. Mary's, book 9.6)
Jodi Taylor
False Value
(Rivers of London, book 8)
Ben Aaronovitch

Used availability for Jasper Fforde's The Thursday Next Collection 1-3

Kindle Editions

June 2013 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Thursday Next Collection 1-3: The Eyre Affair, Lost in a Good Book, The Well of Lost Plots (Thursday Next Books)
Author(s): Jasper Fforde
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU