book cover of Reign of the Stone Queen

Reign of the Stone Queen

(2018)
(The fourth book in the Stone Blood series)
A novel by

 
 
She must rule a kingdom that is against her...

Petra Maguire wants to fight for her people, not rule them. But by Oberon's decree, she is now queen of the new Carraig Sidhe kingdom. Problem is, many of her subjects would rather see her dead than on the throne.

As Petra struggles to unite her people, she must also join Jasper's quest to kill Finvarra before he can usher in a winter of Unseelie rule in Faerie. Torn between responsibilities, Petra will have to find a way to embrace her new role as royalty, while still staying true to her warrior roots.

And overshadowing everything is the imminent threat of the angry gods' return.

The Stone Blood Series is perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Jim Butcher, and Ilona Andrews!

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Well of Magic
(Rosie O'Grady's Paranormal Bar and Grill, book 4)
BR Kingsolver
thumb
Smoke Bitten
(Mercy Thompson, book 12)
Patricia Briggs
thumb
A Life Of Shadows
(Redemption Saga, book 1)
Kristen Banet
thumb
Heart of Malice
(Alice Worth, book 1)
Lisa Edmonds

Used availability for Jayne Faith's Reign of the Stone Queen

Paperback Editions

March 2020 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Reign of the Stone Queen: A Fae Urban Fantasy (Stone Blood Series)
Author(s): Jayne Faith
ISBN: 1-952156-07-6 / 978-1-952156-07-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Andara Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Reign of the Stone Queen: Stone Blood Series, Book 4
Author(s): Jayne Faith
Publisher: Analemma Creative Media LLC
Availability: Amazon   


January 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Reign of the Stone Queen: Stone Blood Series, Book 4
Author(s): Jayne Faith
Publisher: Analemma Creative Media LLC
Availability: Amazon AU   


January 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Reign of the Stone Queen: Stone Blood Series, Book 4
Author(s): Jayne Faith
Publisher: Analemma Creative Media LLC
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Reign of the Stone Queen: Stone Blood Series, Book 4
Author(s): Jayne Faith
Publisher: Analemma Creative Media LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

December 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Reign of the Stone Queen: A Fae Urban Fantasy (Stone Blood Series Book 4)
Author(s): Jayne Faith
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU