book cover of Ahriman: The Omnibus

Ahriman: The Omnibus

(A book in the Warhammer 40,000 : Ahriman series)
An omnibus of novels by

Omnibus containing all three novels in the Ahriman trilogy - Ahriman: Exile, Ahriman: Sorcerer and Ahriman: Unchanged - as well as eight additional short stories.

The name Ahriman has lived in infamy ever since the galactic war of the Horus Heresy. The greatest sorcerer of the Thousand Sons, and protege to the primarch Magnus the Red, Ahriman's deepest flaw is hubris. His mistaken belief in casting the Rubric to cure his Legion of their curse has seen him exiled. Though spurned by his kin, Ahriman has not given up on his quest to restore his brothers from the fleshless husks they have become, and he will brave the worst horrors of the galaxy, and the Eye of Terror itself, to obtain the knowledge to achieve it. For to bring about salvation, Ahriman must risk his own further damnation and the wrath of his primarch.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Legacy of Caliban
(Warhammer 40,000)
Gav Thorpe
(Horus Heresy: Primarchs, book 4)
Guy Haley

Used availability for John L French's Ahriman: The Omnibus

Paperback Editions

May 2017 : UK Paperback

Title: Ahriman: The Omnibus
Author(s): John French
ISBN: 1-78496-509-X / 978-1-78496-509-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Games Workshop
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2017 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Ahriman: The Omnibus
Author(s): John French
Publisher: Black Library
Availability: Amazon UK