New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Souls On Fire

Souls On Fire

(2008)
The Chronicles of the Grey Monk
A novel by

 
SOULS ON FIRE: THE CHRONICLES OF THE GREY MONK... "Vengeance is Mine, sayeth the Lord... and I am His Agent!"... A grim, hooded figure armed with blazing .45's stalks the streets meting out Justice to whatever Evil he encounters, from Drug Dealing Hoodlums to Thuggees of the Cult of Kali... THE GREY MONK is John L. French's most intriguing Hero in the tradition of The Shadow & The Spider! This volume collects all the previously published tales, as well as some that have never been released before today! If you love Pulp Fiction, you can't go wrong with this exciting, non-stop thrilling book! You won't be able to put this one down! Cover Art by Ver Curtiss, with Interior Art by Ron Wilber.

 
Used availability for John L French's Souls On Fire


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

December 2008 : USA Paperback
Title: Souls on Fire: The Chronicles of the Grey Monk
Author(s): John L French
ISBN: 0-9820872-6-8 / 978-0-9820872-6-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wild Cat Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2008 : USA Paperback
Title: Souls on Fire
Author(s): John L French
ISBN: 1-4357-3295-2 / 978-1-4357-3295-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Lulu.com
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for