New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Drowned Kingdom

The Drowned Kingdom

(The fourth book in the Impossible Quest series)
A novel by

Quinn, Sebastian, Elanor and Tom have found a dragon and conquered the dreaded Beast of Blackmoor Bog. Only one item remains on their impossible quest?the scale of a sea-serpent. Now they must journey to the drowned kingdom, where they will face their deadliest challenge yet. And there they will uncover the truth behind all that has happened... the truth that will change everything.


Similar books by other authors

Oakleaf Bearers
(Ranger's Apprentice, book 4)
John Flanagan
The Sorcerer in the North
(Ranger's Apprentice, book 5)
John Flanagan
The Siege of Macindaw
(Ranger's Apprentice, book 6)
John Flanagan
Halt's Peril
(Ranger's Apprentice, book 9)
John Flanagan

Used availability for Kate Forsyth's The Drowned Kingdom

Paperback Editions

2015 : USA Paperback

Title: The Drowned Kingdom (Impossible Quest Book 4)
Author(s): Kate Forsyth
ISBN: 1-61067-417-0 / 978-1-61067-417-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kane Miller/ EDC Publishing
Availability: Amazon