New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Wolves of Witchwood

The Wolves of Witchwood

(The second book in the Impossible Quest series)
A novel by

Hunted by Lord Mortlake, Tom, Quinn, Elanor and Sebastian flee for cover. The unicorn leads them into the darkness of the Witchwood, where they meet Wilda the witch. Can she be trusted? Danger surrounds, but there's no time to lose. The four unlikely heroes must find the griffin, dragon and sea serpent before it's too late.

Used availability for Kate Forsyth's The Wolves of Witchwood

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Wolves of the Witchwood (Impossible Quest Book 2)
Author(s): Kate Forsyth
ISBN: 1-61067-415-4 / 978-1-61067-415-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kane Miller/ EDC Publishing
Availability: Amazon   

Search for