book cover of What Love Built

What Love Built

(A book in the Amish Homecoming series)
A novel by

An Amish Homecoming story from bestselling author Kathleen Fuller.

Independent and headstrong, Carolyn is determined to forge ahead with the opening of her bakery, a lifelong dream, in the Birch Creek home she left ten years ago. But she's in over her head and needs help with the cleaning, shopping, and deliveries. Carpenter Atlee Shetler is visiting Birch Creek to escape the memories of his late wife. He takes a job renovating the new bakery and finds the project - and its owner - to be much more than he bargained for. Both Carolyn and Atlee must face pains of the past if they want to have the bright future God has planned for them.

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

The Bishop's Son
(Amish of Bee County, book 2)
Kelly Irvin
His Promise
(Amish of Hart County, book 6)
Shelley Shepard Gray
A Widow's Hope
(Indiana Amish Brides, book 1)
Vannetta Chapman

Used availability for Kathleen Fuller's What Love Built

Kindle Editions

October 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: What Love Built: An Amish Homecoming Story
Author(s): Kathleen Fuller
Publisher: Zondervan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU