New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Ken Follett Collection

The Ken Follett Collection

An omnibus of novels by

This audio collection contains three fantanstic novels that are sure to please avid fans and new listeners alike.... And at such a great value, too! This value collection is priced at over 50% off the retail price of the individual audiobooks. The Ken Follett Value Collection contains three of his novels: Hammer of Eden, The Third Twin, and A Place Called Freedom read by Anthony Heald, Diane Verona, and Victor Garber respectively.... Suspense at its best!


Similar books by other authors

This Was a Man
(Clifton Chronicles, book 7)
Jeffrey Archer

Used availability for Ken Follett's The Ken Follett Collection

Paperback Editions

November 2014 : UK Paperback

Title: Ken Follett: The Collection
Author(s): Ken Follett
ISBN: 1-4472-9357-6 / 978-1-4472-9357-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon UK   

Audio Editions

April 2013 : USA Audio edition

Title: The Ken Follett Value Collection: A Place Called Freedom, The Third Twin, and Hammer of Eden
Author(s): Ken Follett
Publisher: Random House Audio
Availability: Amazon