book cover of Hannah\'s Dream

Hannah's Dream

(The second book in the Wild Rose Country series)
A novel by

From a fan favorite author with more than one million books sold, a heartwarming inspirational romance set in beautiful Wild Rose Country:

Independent Hannah Williams left behind her controlling stepfather to make her own way. She can't imagine giving up her identity to "belong" to someone else and is determined to make a success of the hotel her late grandparents left her. She's got no time and even less interest in romance.
After his father's death, Jake Sperling took over the family ranch and everything that goes along with it. Right away, he's charmed by Hannah. He can't understand why she doesn't want his help. He's used to taking care of his family and the spread, too. Why can't Hannah let him take care of her?
A woman who is determined to be free and make her own choices. A man who is determined to care for every detail in her life. Will God make this match work?

This is a re-release. This title was originally published as The Dreams of Hannah Williams by Heartsong Books in 2007.

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

Unyielding Hope
(When Hope Calls, book 1)
Laurel Oke Logan and Janette Oke
The Marriage Agreement
(Charity House, book 9)
Renee Ryan

Used availability for Linda Ford's Hannah's Dream

Kindle Editions

September 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Hannah's Dream (Wild Rose Country Book 2)
Author(s): Linda Ford
Publisher: Crocus Mountain Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU