New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Theta Beginnings Miniseries

Theta Beginnings Miniseries

A collection of stories by

Contains all four episodes in the Theta Beginnings Miniseries.

Theta Beginnings Miniseries (complete set)

On the night of the fourteen-year-old Silent Queen's coronation, the gods declare war on humanity, and the Earth is left in shambles. The members of the Sacred Triumvirate move into their respective positions in the face of extraordinary odds.

Phoibe's first night as Queen is a nightmare, during which she appeals to an unsavory god for assistance without understanding the consequences ...

Niko is forced to give up his independence to protect the son he has only just met ...

Lantos seizes an opportunity for power, at the expense of his best friend ...

Herakles refuses to risk Alessandra's life by defending humanity, even if it means no one else is left standing ...

Five years before Alessandra emerges onto the stage, the seven people destined to become Alessandra's allies and enemies enter the deadly political game between humanity and deities and begin to play their fated parts.


Used availability for Lizzy Ford's Theta Beginnings Miniseries

Paperback Editions

September 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Theta Beginnings Miniseries
Author(s): Lizzy Ford
ISBN: 1-62378-285-6 / 978-1-62378-285-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Captured Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA