book cover of Gathering of Thieves

Gathering of Thieves

(The second book in the Blood Thief series)
A Novella by

An endless wealth of nights leads to endless boredom. The new immortal Faith Luvena hasn't tired of her new existence when her older vampire lover decides to play a new game with a couple of old friends. The game involves a high-security home, a priceless jewel, and three unusual companions who Cruor charges with stealing the fabulous trinket. The team is gathered and Faith is enlisted as an unwilling member when things go awry. Now she's on a desperate run to save herself and her newfound companions before Cruor gets them all killed. Permanently.

The Blood Thief series is an episodic serial where each book contains a conclusive story within an over-arching tale of sensual fun.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Shifter's Control
(Wolf Pack Special Ops Elite, book 2)
Sammie Joyce
Naomi's Royal Taming
(Northern Realm Royal Wolves, book 2)
Lisa Daniels

Used availability for Mac Flynn's Gathering of Thieves

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Gathering of Thieves: Blood Thief #2 (Alpha Billionaire Vampire Romance)
Author(s): Mac Flynn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU