Lauren Dawes's picture
Followed by 1 of our members

Lauren Dawes

Born in South Africa and raised in Sydney, Lauren Dawes is an urban fantasy/paranormal romance writer and the author of the Dark Series.

In 2009, she quit her full-time Teaching English as a Second Language job to finally begin writing "that book", letting her over-active imagination pour out onto the digital pages much to everyone's horror. The catch phrase "I didn't know you had such a dark imagination" only fuelled her to write more, where her love for Norse mythology and gods finally got the spotlight.

She currently lives with her husband and daughter in whatever city they happen to be posted to, and her cat, Oscar, who has inspired more than one character quirk or scene in her books
Helheim Wolf Pack
   1. Half Blood (2012)
   2. Half Truths (2012)
   3. Half Life (2012)
   4. Half Cast (2013)
   5. Half Bound (2017)
   Hunter (2019)
   1. Dark Deceit (2013)
   2. Dark Desire (2014)
   3. Dark Devotion (2016)
   Then There Was You (2019) (with Freya Barker, Anna Brooks, L A Cotton, Gianna Gabriela, Evan Grace, Alex Grayson, Heather Lyn, HL Nighbor and Dani René)
   Take Me To Bed (2020) (with Anna Bishop Barker, Meagan Brandy, Anna Brooks, Cassandra Carter, Brittany Crowley, Ali Dean, Gianna Gabriela, Alex Grayson, Aurora Rose Reynolds, A C Williams and A M Wilson)