book cover of Echoes of the Past
Added by 10 of our members

Echoes of the Past

(2021)
(The third book in the Lett Family series)
A novel by

 
 

Old secrets will threaten everything they hold dear…

When Henry Lett dies, he leaves a restaurant that is far from thriving. His nephew, Edwin, is loath to see the once-famous Letts pass out of the family’s hands, and he persuades his aunt to sell her shares and give him a chance to get the restaurant back on its feet.

As Edwin prepares to marry Helen, the lovely young daughter of restaurant manager, William Goodridge, it seems everything has fallen into place. But the flame of attracting between Helen and Hugh, Edwin’s cousin, simmers in the background. A fearful Will watches over the trio, waiting and wondering when to reveal a secret that will reopen old wounds.

An absorbing saga of post-war London, perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Fiona Ford.

Genre: Sagas

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Maggie Ford's Echoes of the Past

Kindle Editions

August 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Echoes of the Past: An enchanting saga of love and family secrets (The Lett Family Sagas Book 3)
Author(s): Maggie Ford
Publisher: Canelo Saga
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU