book cover of A Life of Faith Collection

A Life of Faith Collection

(A book in the Life of Faith series)
An omnibus of novels by

Collects the first novel in each of the four series in the A Life of Faith historical fiction collection, and includes Millie's Unsettled Season, Elsie's Endless Wait, Violet's Hidden Doubts, and Laylie's Daring Quest. Original.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Martha Finley's A Life of Faith Collection

Paperback Editions

July 2006 : USA Paperback

Title: The A Life of Faith Collection: Elsie's Endless Wait / Millie's Unsettled Season / Violet's Hidden Doubts / Laylie's Daring Quest
Author(s): Martha Finley, Kersten Hamilton
ISBN: 1-928749-85-2 / 978-1-928749-85-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Zonderkidz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU