New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Love, Lies, & Mystery 3 Book Bundle

Love, Lies, & Mystery 3 Book Bundle

Chasing Amanda/ Come Back to Me / Megan's Way
An omnibus of novels by

Now available in one volume, three award-winning family dramas by international bestseller Melissa Foster.

Included in this 3-book collection:

CHASING AMANDA (mystery / suspense / family drama):

One child murdered, another missing. Potentially lethal small town secrets revealed.

Molly Tanner didn't realize she was witnessing a child abduction, until three days later when the child's body was found. She escapes the city--and the memories--and relocates to the safety of a small town. Several years later another child disappears. This time Molly cannot turn her back--she risks those that she loves most and her own safety to try and save the missing child.

COME BACK TO ME (romantic suspense)

An ocean apart, a young pregnant wife tries to move on after hearing of her husband's death. Her husband, found near dead in the middle of the desert by two Iraqi women who are escaping honor killings, takes a treacherous trek to find his way back home.

MEGAN'S WAY (literary fiction / family drama)

What would you give up for someone you love?
A single mother's journey through illness, her daughter's will to survive, and a circle of friends shrouded in secrets. Megan's Way explores the depths of the mother-daughter bond, the intricacies of friendship, and the reality that some lies tear relationships apart, while others bind them together.


Used availability for Melissa Foster's Love, Lies, & Mystery 3 Book Bundle

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Love, Lies, & Mystery 3 Book Bundle (CHASING AMANDA, COME BACK TO ME, MEGAN'S WAY)
Author(s): Melissa Foster
Publisher: World Literary Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA