New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Time for Jas

(The fourth book in the Diaires of Bluebell Gadsby series)
A novel by

Bluebell and her siblings are beginning a new school year. Suddenly everyone is freaking out. Twig has taken up violent team sports, poor Jas is being bullied by the ghastly Cupcake Crew and Blue has a big decision to make.

There are fights and crying fits. Halloween parades gone wrong and secret graffiti artists. Confusing friendships and life-changing choices. But there is also laughter and above all, there is love - and that's what being a family is all about.

Similar Books by other authors...

Look Into My Eyes
(Ruby Redfort, book 1)

Lauren Child

Lisa Heathfield

Paper Butterflies
Lisa Heathfield

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
(Miss Peregrine, book 1)

Ransom Riggs
Used availability for Natasha Farrant's Time for Jas

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2016 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Time for Jas: The Diaries of Bluebell Gadsby (Diaries of Bluebell Gadsby 4)
Author(s): Natasha Farrant
ISBN: 0-571-32233-6 / 978-0-571-32233-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Faber & Faber
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Time for Jas: The Diaries of Bluebell Gadsby
Author(s): Natasha Farrant
Publisher: Faber & Faber
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for