New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 



(The third book in the Helix series)
A novel by

Sophia was once the Fifth Column's most dangerous weapon.
Now she's their greatest threat.

Intercepting Fifth Column operatives before they can complete their deadly missions, Sophia is deprogramming them and turning them against their masters. But a powerful, new type of operative tips the balance against her, and she barely escapes with her life.

The rules of engagement have changed, and Sophia is forced onto a collision course with the one person who will save her or kill her - Olesya.

They've crossed paths once before. This time, only one will walk away.

This is the third episode in the action-packed Helix technothriller series by Australian recon soldier-turned-author Nathan M. Farrugia; perfect for fans of Dark Angel and Jason Bourne.

To read more about the Helix series, visit:

Similar Books by other authors...

(Eon, book 1)

Greg Bear

The Foundation
(Jack Emery, book 1)

Steve P Vincent

The Long Cosmos
(Long Earth, book 5)

Stephen Baxter and Terry Pratchett

Salvage Merc One
Jake Bible
Used availability for Nathan Farrugia's Interceptor

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Helix: Episode 3 (Interceptor)
Author(s): Nathan M Farrugia
Publisher: Pronoun
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for