West Wales Murder Mystery

A series by P F Ford

West Wales Murder Mystery
0.5 A Date With Death (2023)
1 A Body on the Beach (2020)
2 A Body Out at Sea (2020)
     aka A Body of Confusion
3 A Body Down the Lane (2021)
     aka A Body in the Lane
4 A Body at the Farmhouse (2023)
5 A Body in the Cottage (2023)
6 A Body Under the Bridge (2024)
Omnibus editions

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors