New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Killing Club

The Killing Club

(2014)
(The third book in the DS Heckenburg series)
A novel by

 
 
Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries.

The perfect listen for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther. DS Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg is used to bloodbaths. But nothing can prepare him for this. Heck's most dangerous case to date is open again. Two years ago, countless victims were found dead - massacred at the hands of Britain's most terrifying gang.

When brutal murders start happening across the country, it's clear the gang is at work again. Their victims are killed in cold blood, in broad daylight, and by any means necessary. And Heck knows it won't be long before they come for him.

Brace yourself as you turn the pages of a living nightmare. Welcome to The Killing Club.

Genre: Mystery    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Toy Taker
(DI Sean Corrigan, book 3)
Luke Delaney
thumb
Cut Dead
(DI Charlotte Savage, book 3)
Mark Sennen
thumb
Broken Bones
(Detective Kim Stone, book 7)
Angela Marsons
thumb
Isolated
(Jason King, book 1)
Matt Rogers

Used availability for Paul Finch's The Killing Club

Paperback Editions

May 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Killing Club (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 3)
Author(s): Paul Finch
ISBN: 0-00-755125-8 / 978-0-00-755125-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Killing Club (Large Print Edition)
Author(s): Paul Finch
ISBN: 1-4712-7159-5 / 978-1-4712-7159-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: W F Howes Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

July 2014 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Killing Club
Author(s): Paul Finch
ISBN: 0-00-757388-X / 978-0-00-757388-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   


June 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Killing Club
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


June 2014 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Killing Club
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2014 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Killing Club
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Killing Club (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 3)
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Killing Club (Part One: Chapters 1-6) (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 3)
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Killing Club (Part Three: Chapters 19-38) (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 3)
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Killing Club (Part Two: Chapters 7-18) (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 3)
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA