book cover of The Killing Club
Added by 4 of our members

The Killing Club

(2014)
(The third book in the DS Heckenburg series)
A novel by

 
 
Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries.

The perfect listen for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther. DS Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg is used to bloodbaths. But nothing can prepare him for this. Heck's most dangerous case to date is open again. Two years ago, countless victims were found dead - massacred at the hands of Britain's most terrifying gang.

When brutal murders start happening across the country, it's clear the gang is at work again. Their victims are killed in cold blood, in broad daylight, and by any means necessary. And Heck knows it won't be long before they come for him.

Brace yourself as you turn the pages of a living nightmare. Welcome to The Killing Club.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Devil's Dice
(D.I. Meg Dalton, book 1)
Roz Watkins
thumb
Narrow Is the Way
(Hillary Greene, book 3)
Faith Martin
thumb
Where The Truth Lies
(DI Ridpath Crime Thriller, book 1)
M J Lee
thumb
Kill Me Why?
(Chief Inspector Gray James Detective Murder Mystery, book 2)
Ritu Sethi

Used availability for Paul Finch's The Killing Club

Paperback Editions

May 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Killing Club Book 1 (Detective Mark Heckenburg)
Author(s): Paul Finch
ISBN: 0-00-755125-8 / 978-0-00-755125-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Killing Club (Large Print Edition)
Author(s): Paul Finch
ISBN: 1-4712-7159-5 / 978-1-4712-7159-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: W F Howes Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

June 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Killing Club
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


June 2014 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Killing Club
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2014 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Killing Club
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Killing Club (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 3)
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Killing Club (Part One: Chapters 1-6) (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 3)
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Killing Club (Part Three: Chapters 19-38) (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 3)
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Killing Club (Part Two: Chapters 7-18) (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 3)
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA