New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Killing Club

The Killing Club

(2014)
(The third book in the DS Heckenburg series)
A novel by

 
Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries.

The perfect listen for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther. DS Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg is used to bloodbaths. But nothing can prepare him for this. Heck's most dangerous case to date is open again. Two years ago, countless victims were found dead - massacred at the hands of Britain's most terrifying gang.

When brutal murders start happening across the country, it's clear the gang is at work again. Their victims are killed in cold blood, in broad daylight, and by any means necessary. And Heck knows it won't be long before they come for him.

Brace yourself as you turn the pages of a living nightmare. Welcome to The Killing Club.

Genre: Mystery
 
Used availability for Paul Finch's The Killing Club


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

May 2014 : UK Paperback
Title: The Killing Club (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 3)
Author(s): Paul Finch
ISBN: 0-00-755125-8 / 978-0-00-755125-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

2014 : UK Paperback
Title: The Killing Club (Large Print Edition)
Author(s): Paul Finch
ISBN: 1-4712-7159-5 / 978-1-4712-7159-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: W F Howes Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   

Audio Editions

July 2014 : UK Audio CD
Title: The Killing Club
Author(s): Paul Finch
ISBN: 0-00-757388-X / 978-0-00-757388-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   

June 2014 : USA Audio edition
Title: The Killing Club
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   

June 2014 : UK Audio edition
Title: The Killing Club
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Killing Club (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 3)
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Killing Club (Part One: Chapters 1-6) (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 3)
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Killing Club (Part Three: Chapters 19-38) (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 3)
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Killing Club (Part Two: Chapters 7-18) (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 3)
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for