book cover of Twilight\'s Sparkly Sleepover Surprise

Twilight's Sparkly Sleepover Surprise

(A book in the My Little Pony: Equestria Girls series)
A novel by

Explore the magic of friendship in a whole new world! Twilight Sparkle is delighted to be invited to a sleepover with Rairity and all her friends. But the Shadowbolts - Sunny Flare, Sour Sweet and Sugarcoat - are deteremined to sabotage Twilight's friendship with the girls. Will the sleepover surprise be a dream ... or a nightmare?

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Perdita Finn's Twilight's Sparkly Sleepover Surprise

Hardback Editions

May 2016 : USA Hardback

Title: My Little Pony: Equestria Girls: Twilight's Sparkly Sleepover Surprise
Author(s): Perdita Finn
ISBN: 0-316-26699-X / 978-0-316-26699-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Paperback Editions

March 2017 : UK Paperback

Title: Equestria Girls: Sleepover Surprise: Book 6 (My Little Pony)
Author(s): Perdita Finn, My Little Pony
ISBN: 1-4083-4481-5 / 978-1-4083-4481-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orchard Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU