book cover of Betrayal in Eden

Betrayal in Eden

(The fourth book in the William Kendall series)
A novel by

Beneath the surface of the ocean, the US Navy is creating a secret base which will give it an edge in mining the sea floor as well as aid in the defense of the country. The Soviets and others are determined to see it stopped. William Kendall and group are in the thick of things over it.

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Philip Friedman's Betrayal in Eden

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Betrayal in Eden (William Kendall Book 4)
Author(s): Philip Friedman, Philip Chase
Publisher: Ryder, Cassidy Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU