book cover of The Witness Series Books 1-4
Added by 2 members

The Witness Series Books 1-4

(A book in the Witness series)
An omnibus of novels by

A brilliant, bold, but flawed attorney changes the course of her personal and professional life when she agrees to defend an emotionally abused girl charged with the murder of a prominent judge. The first four books of the Witness series follows attorney Josie Bates and sixteen-year-old Hannah Sheraton on a harrowing journey that will leave readers questioning the true meaning of love, honor and family but above all, justice.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for R A Forster's The Witness Series Books 1-4

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors