book cover of The Witness Series Books 5-7
Added by 1 member

The Witness Series Books 5-7

(A book in the Witness series)
An omnibus of novels by

From the halls of congress to the tropical forests of Hawaii, the rocky hills of Albania and the frozen wilderness of Alaska, attorney Josie Bates and her ward Hannah Sheraton face challenges that test their courage, strain their fierce personal bond and leave the reader wondering if there is a difference between law and justice.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for R A Forster's The Witness Series Books 5-7

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors