book cover of Riftwar legacy series : Books 1-3

Riftwar legacy series : Books 1-3

(A book in the Riftwar : Legacy series)
An omnibus of novels by

A spellbinding epic fantasy trilogy (KRONDOR: THE BETRAYAL; KRONDOR: THE ASSASSINS; and KRONDOR: TEAR OF THE GODS), "The Riftwar Legacy" is set in Raymond E. Feist's magical coastal city of Krondor, and follows the adventures of some of Feist's most beloved characters, including Squire James, Locklear, the great magician Pug , and Prince Arutha, among others.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Raymond E Feist's Riftwar legacy series : Books 1-3

Paperback Editions

2018 : Paperback

Title: Riftwar legacy series raymond e. feist 3 books collection set (krondor: the betrayal,the assassins,tear of the gods)
Author(s): Raymond E Feist
ISBN: 9123655070 / 978-9123655076
Publisher: HarperVoyager
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Riftwar Legacy
Author(s): Raymond E Feist
Publisher: HarperCollins e-books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA