New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Bartender's Killer

(A book in the Winfield Killers series)
A novel by

Shan Thornberry moves back home to Winfield, Washington, to help her grief-stricken mother and find the man who murdered her father. She's determined to find the killer and make him pay for what he's done. Broke and homeless, Shan finds a job at Logan's Landing.

Handsome, aristocratic Logan Winfield falls for sassy, intelligent Shan, but he can't admit his love until the unthinkable happens. The killer comes after Shan, and Logan is afraid he's lost her forever.

Used availability for Sue Fineman's The Bartender's Killer

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

February 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Bartender's Killer (Winfield Killers Book 1)
Author(s): Sue Fineman
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for