New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Gregory Series

The Gregory Series

(A book in the Gregory series)
An omnibus of novels by

Four adopted siblings ~ four popular romantic suspense stories spiced with humor
~ On the Run ~ On the Lam ~ On the Hunt ~ On the Edge ~
(Individually published in 2011)

On the Run - Greg is the youngest brother, a former DEA agent stabbed by one of his own people in a raid. He's searching for Neen, who disappeared two years ago in the raid.

On the Lam - Bo is the responsible brother, a former Marine with a shattered elbow and nightmares about Iraq. He tries to help Callie, an abused wife on the lam from her husband, who's a county sheriff in Texas.

On the Hunt - Mia is a police officer on leave for not being able to fire her gun at a kid who'd just murdered another kid. Greg's best friend and FBI agent, Dave is on the hunt for three girls missing from a tiny mountain town.

On the Edge - Chance is the oldest sibling, an attorney and father whose ex-wife was murdered. He and Baylee, a newspaper reporter, are running from the killer.


Used availability for Sue Fineman's The Gregory Series

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Gregory Series: Four adopted siblings ~ Four romantic suspense stories spiced with humor
Author(s): Sue Fineman
Publisher: Sue Fineman
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA