New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Little Shop of Afternoon Delights

A collection of stories by

A six-book collection of delicious romance tales, which fans of Jenny Colgan and Jenny Oliver will love.

Featuring Kathy Jay's brilliant novel WHAT IF HE'S THE ONE, Nikki Moore's unputdownable CRAZY, UNDERCOVER, LOVE, Jane Linfoot's superbly sexy THE RIGHT SIDE OF MR WRONG, Sue Fortin's deliciously sexy UNITED STATES OF LOVE, STABLE MATES by the brilliant Zara Stoneley and Sarah Lefebve's wonderfully crafted rom-com THE PARK BENCH TEST, this is a fun-filled, bite-sized collection of romantic delights!

Similar Books by other authors...

The Cosy Christmas Teashop
(Cosy Teashop in the Castle, book 2)

Caroline Roberts

A Cornish Christmas
Lily Graham

The Beachside Sweet Shop
(Beachside, book 1)

Karen Clarke

The Beachside Flower Stall
(Beachside, book 2)

Karen Clarke
Used availability for Sue Fortin's The Little Shop of Afternoon Delights

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Little Shop of Afternoon Delights: 6 Book Romance Collection
Author(s): Sarah Lefebve, Kathy Jay, Nikki Moore, Jane Linfoot, Sue Fortin, Zara Stoneley
Publisher: HarperImpulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for