book cover of Los Nefilim

Los Nefilim

(A book in the Los Nefilim novellas series)
An omnibus of novels by

Collected together for the first time, T. Frohock’s three novellas--In Midnight’s Silence, Without Light or Guide, and The Second Death--brings to life the world of Los Nefilim, Spanish Nephilim that possess the power to harness music and light in the supernatural war between the angels and daimons. In 1931, Los Nefilim’s existence is shaken by the preternatural forces commanding them … and a half-breed caught in-between.

Diago Alvarez, a singular being of daimonic and angelic descent, is pulled into the ranks of Los Nefilim in order to protect his newly-found son. As an angelic war brews in the numinous realms, and Spain marches closer to civil war, the destiny of two worlds hangs on Diago’s actions. Yet it is the combined fates of his lover, Miquel, and his young son, Rafael, that weighs most heavily on his soul.

Lyrical and magical, Los Nefilim explores whether moving towards the light is necessarily the right move, and what it means to live amongst the shadows.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Praise for this book

"A joy to read." - Mark Lawrence

Similar books by other authors

(Valducan, book 1)
Seth Skorkowsky
Hibernian Blood
(Hibernian Hollows, book 1)
Dean F Wilson
(Outlaw Arcana, book 1)
Clay Sanger

Used availability for T Frohock's Los Nefilim

Paperback Editions

June 2016 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Los Nefilim
Author(s): T Frohock
ISBN: 0-06-242900-0 / 978-0-06-242900-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harper Voyager Impulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Los Nefilim
Author(s): T Frohock
Publisher: Harper Voyager
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU