book cover of The Girl Behind the Lens
Added by 2 of our members

The Girl Behind the Lens

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
When every word’s a lie, a picture is worth a thousand

A dark psychological thriller about the secrets that destroy us, perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR, BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE GIRLFRIEND.

Oliver Molloy never meant to hurt his wife. It was an accident, not his fault. A respected lawyer, he needs to make sure no one finds out the truth. But there’s someone watching him, waiting for him to slip up.

Photography student Joanna Lacey has always been close to her mother. But when Rachel Arnold turns up on her doorstep, Joanna’s world falls apart. The father she never knew has been found in the canal – a married man, now dead.

Joanna and Oliver’s paths cross when they meet at the funeral. Convinced everyone she loves is lying to her, Joanna turns to him for help. But Oliver is a far more dangerous liar than Joanna knows…

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Tanya Farrelly's The Girl Behind the Lens

Paperback Editions

December 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: THE GIRL BEHIND THE LENS: A dark psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
Author(s): Tanya Farrelly
ISBN: 0-00-821511-1 / 978-0-00-821511-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Killer Reads
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

October 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Girl Behind the Lens: A dark psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
Author(s): Tanya Farrelly
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU