New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of 

The Girl Behind the Lens

The Girl Behind the Lens

A novel by

When every word's a lie...
A picture is worth a thousand

A dark psychological thriller about the secrets that destroy us, perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN and BEHIND CLOSED DOORS.

Oliver Molloy never meant to hurt his wife. It was an accident, not his fault. A respected lawyer, he needs to make sure no-one finds out the truth. But there's someone watching him, waiting for him to slip up.

Photography student Joanna Lacey has always been close to her mother. But when Rachel Arnold turns up on her doorstep, Joanna's world falls apart. The father she never knew has been found in the canal - a married man, now dead.

Joanna and Oliver's paths cross when they meet at the funeral. Convinced everyone she loves is lying to her, Joanna turns to him for help. But Oliver is the most dangerous liar of all.

Can she uncover the truth before the past destroys them both?

Used availability for Tanya Farrelly's The Girl Behind the Lens

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 2016 : UK Paperback
Title: The Girl Behind the Lens
Author(s): Tanya Farrelly
ISBN: 0-00-821511-1 / 978-0-00-821511-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Killer Reads
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2016 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Girl Behind the Lens: A dark psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
Author(s): Tanya Farrelly
Publisher: Killer Reads
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for