New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>

The Girl Behind the Lens

(2016)
A novel by

 
When every word's a lie, a picture is worth a thousand

A dark psychological thriller about the secrets that destroy us, perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN and BEHIND CLOSED DOORS.

Oliver Molloy never meant to hurt his wife. It was an accident, not his fault. A respected lawyer, he needs to make sure no one finds out the truth. But there's someone watching him, waiting for him to slip up.

Photography student Joanna Lacey has always been close to her mother. But when Rachel Arnold turns up on her doorstep, Joanna's world falls apart. The father she never knew has been found in the canal - a married man, now dead.

Joanna and Oliver's paths cross when they meet at the funeral. Convinced everyone she loves is lying to her, Joanna turns to him for help. But Oliver is a far more dangerous liar than Joanna knows...

Genre: Mystery
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Saving Sophie
Sam Carrington

Between You and Me
Lisa Hall

The Woman Next Door
Cass Green

Tell Me No Lies
Lisa Hall
 
Used availability for Tanya Farrelly's The Girl Behind the Lens


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

December 2016 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Girl Behind the Lens
Author(s): Tanya Farrelly
ISBN: 0-00-821511-1 / 978-0-00-821511-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Killer Reads
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2016 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Girl Behind the Lens: A dark psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
Author(s): Tanya Farrelly
Publisher: Killer Reads
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for