New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Die Dreaming

Die Dreaming

(The fourth book in the Owen Keane series)
A novel by

When an old classmate is found murdered, ex-seminarian turned seeker of lost souls Owen Keane is determined to unravel the tangle of lies that cost a man his life--and now may cost Owen his own.

Genre: Romantic Suspense
Similar Books by other authors...

Mountain Shelter
Cassie Miles

Colton Christmas Protector
(Coltons of Texas, book 12)

Beth Cornelison

Taming Deputy Harlow
(Cold Case Detectives, book 4)

Jennifer Morey

Nights with a Thief
Marilyn Pappano
Used availability for Terence Faherty's Die Dreaming

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

July 1994 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Die Dreaming (Owen Keane Mysteries)
Author(s): Terence Faherty
ISBN: 0-312-11045-6 / 978-0-312-11045-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: St Martins Pr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

July 1996 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Her Secret Christmas Agent (Silver Valley P.D.)
Author(s): Geri Krotow
ISBN: 0-373-28207-9 / 978-0-373-28207-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Romantic Suspense
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 1996 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Die Dreaming
Author(s): Terence Faherty
ISBN: 0-373-26207-8 / 978-0-373-26207-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Books (Mm)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for