book cover of The Student Reporter
Added by 1 of our members

The Student Reporter

(2015)
(The sixth book in the Hyder Ali series)
A novel by

 
 
Before there was the Daily Times, there was the Franklin University Student Enquirer.

Hyder Ali is a freshman at the Franklin University. He is on a business scholarship with the aim of becoming an accountant someday. He never imagined a horrific event ten years before would change his life forever.

Fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and David Baldacci will love The Unknown Suspect Series.

READ BOOK #20 OF THE UNKNOWN SUSPECT SERIES!

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Thomas Fincham's The Student Reporter

Paperback Editions

January 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The Student Reporter: A Police Procedural Mystery Series of Crime and Suspense: 6
Author(s): Thomas Fincham
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Student Reporter (Hyder Ali)
Author(s): Thomas Fincham
ISBN: 1-5173-2723-7 / 978-1-5173-2723-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

March 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Student Reporter: A Police Procedural Mystery Series of Crime and Suspense (Hyder Ali Book 6)
Author(s): Thomas Fincham
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU