New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Fourth Story Book Collection

The Fourth Story Book Collection

A collection of stories by

A volume in the STORYBOOKS series which contains four stories by various authors, A VAMPIRE IN THE FAMILY by Roy Apps, HOPPING MAD by Nick Warburton, THE SHOEMAKER'S BOY by Joan Aiken, and STORM MAGIC by Toby Forward. Illustrated in colour and black and white.

Used availability for Toby Forward's The Fourth Story Book Collection

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 1995 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Storybook Collection 4: No. 4 (Red Storybook)
Author(s): Hachette Children's Books
ISBN: 0-7500-1822-4 / 978-0-7500-1822-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Wayland
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for