book cover of Bleeding into Winter
Added by 1 member

Bleeding into Winter

(Book 16 in the C.T. Ferguson Private Investigator Mystery series)
A novel by

As the snow falls across Baltimore, the bodies of local women fall along with it.

Winter dawns in Charm City, and the police are puzzled by the seemingly random murder of a young woman. Her family hires PI C.T. Ferguson to investigate.

But as the freeze deepens, the killings continue with no apparent rhyme or reason.

The crimes garner local and national attention while C.T. and the police remain stymied. C.T.’s assistant T.J. offers to go undercover as bait—a plan he immediately rejects. But she’s seen this kind of violence against women before and may decide to risk it all and act on her own.

In the middle of a harsh winter, can C.T. identify the killer and save his intrepid secretary?

Bleeding into Winter is the gripping sixteenth mystery in the C.T. Ferguson crime fiction series. Each story can be enjoyed in whatever order you happen upon them.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors