book cover of Sea Breeze Volume 3

Sea Breeze Volume 3

(A book in the Sea Breeze series)
An omnibus of novels by

This ebook bundle includes three books in Abbi Glines's Sea Breeze series: Bad for You, Hold on Tight, and Until the End.

From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines comes three books set in the steamy town of Sea Breeze, where physical attraction is the only way to beat the heat. Bad for You follows Krit Corbin and Blythe Denton's addicting romance, while Dewayne Falco confronts his dark past in Hold on Tight. And finally, Until the End brings the Sea Breeze series to a thrilling conclusion detailing how Rock Taylor and Trish Corbin met and fell in love, in addition to wrapping up all of the romances in the Sea Breeze series - Sadie and Jax, Marcus and Low, Cage and Eva, Preston and Amanda, Jess and Jason, Krit and Blythe, and Dewayne and Sienna.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Abbi Glines's Sea Breeze Volume 3

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Sea Breeze Volume 3: Bad for You; Hold on Tight; Until the End
Author(s): Abbi Glines
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA