New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Louisa and Phoebe

Louisa and Phoebe

(The fourth book in the Little Swan series)
A novel by

The fourth book in a series about a girl who dreams of becoming a ballet dancer. When a new girl joins the ballet class, Louise takes an instant dislike to her, but as rehearsals for their performance of the "Nutcracker" progress, the pair find that they actually rather like each other.

Used availability for Adele Geras's Louisa and Phoebe

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 1997 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: A Rival For Louisa: Red Fox Ballet Book 4 (Little Swan Ballet)
Author(s): Adele Geras
ISBN: 0-09-921852-6 / 978-0-09-921852-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Red Fox
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Search for