book cover of Who All Die
Added by 6 of our members

Who All Die

(2020)
(A book in the Imperial Assassin series)
A Novella by

 
 

A devastating disease threatens the might of Rome...

Marcus Oclatinius Adventus, later Spymaster to Emperor Caracalla, was once but a mere soldier, fighting for the Empire against the Parthians.

Upon their journey back home, the men slowly but surely begin to weaken, hounded by some strange and deathly sickness.

As the Parthians close in, and Oclatinius’ legion gets weaker and weaker by the day, he must show the cunning and strength that would define his later years, in order to escape alive.

A scintillating novella in the Imperial Assassin series, ideal for fans of Simon Scarrow, Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell.

Also includes the first six chapters of Emperor’s Sword, the first book in the Imperial Assassin series.



Genre: Historical

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Alex Gough's Who All Die

Kindle Editions

August 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Who All Die: An Imperial Assassins Novella
Author(s): Alex Gough
Publisher: Canelo Adventure
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU